Geschäftsführung

Jens Heyer
Tel.: 0451-40900-0
Fax.: 0451-40900-44

E-Mail: jens.heyer@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Leitung Auftragsmanagement / Einkauf

Thomas Lindel
Tel.: 0451-40900-36
Fax.: 0451-40900-45

E-Mail: thomas.lindel@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Auftragsmanagement

Jessica Harm
Tel.: 0451-40900-34
Fax.: 0451-40900-45

E-Mail: jessica.harm@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Leitung Produktion (Galvanik)

Vanessa Heyer
Tel.: 0451-40900-37
Fax.: 0451-40900-44

E-Mail: vanessa.heyer@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Heyer
Tel.: 0451-40900-12
Fax.: 0451-40900-44

E-Mail: andrea.heyer@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Auftragsmanagement

Ann-Kathrin Paukstadt
Tel.: 0451-40900-38
Fax: 0451-40900-45
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.paukstadt@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de
Qualitätsmanagement

Olga Ragulina
Tel.: 0451-40900-41
Fax.: 0451-40900-45

E-Mail: olga.ragulina@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de
oder qs@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Elena Schuhknecht
Tel.: 0451-40900-33
Fax.: 0451-40900-45

E-Mail: elena.schuhknecht@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de
oder qs@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de

Leitung Produktion (Lackieren, Pulverbeschichten und Drucken)

Marco Larssen
Tel.: 0451-40900-42
Fax.: 0451-40900-45
E-Mail: 
marco.larssen@heyer-oberflaechentechnik.de